Managing Director:
Debbie Sliwinski 
debbie@braydensupervision.com

Service Directors:
Intake Coordinator: Yasmin Virani
info@braydensupervision.com  

Crystal Mathers
crystal@braydensupervision.com 

Lynda Evans
levans@braydensupervision.com  

Georgina Mangos
georgina@braydensupervision.com

Holly Fisher
holly@braydensupervision.com 

Kellie Gies
kellie@braydensupervision.com 

Tara Reid-Laframboise 
tara@braydensupervision.com 

Maritime Office – Nova Scotia:
Robert MacKenzie
robert@braydensupervision.com

Intake — Arrange Service

General information requests can be submitted online.
Intake forms can be requested by phone or by downloading them by clicking the button below.

Intake Forms

Once completed please submit intake forms by email or fax 416-245-4116.
Intake fees are processed once forms are submitted.

Following completion of the intake forms a Service Director will contact the referring parties to learn about the agreed upon plan.

Please contact us:
Tel.: 416 620-7712;
Toll free: 1 855 222-7712
Fax: 416 245-4116
info@braydensupervision.com 

Main office and Toronto Family Centre:
290 North Queen Street, Suite 112, Toronto, Ontario M9C 5L2

Barrie Family Centre:
178 Bayfield Street, Barrie, Ontario L4M 3B5

Maritime Office and Family Centre:
117 Dominion Street, Truro, Nova Scotia B2N 3P6

All services are on a fee-for-service basis.

Request InformationIntake Forms

© 2022